Crafternoons: Kaikohe Library

Next date: Tuesday, 19 October 2021 | 03:30 PM to 04:30 PM

Crafternoon-Kaikohe-Library.jpg

Calling all crafty kids! This afterschool program offers a huge range of felt, paper, cardboard and materials craft – come along Tuesdays during term times and get your craft on.

When

  • Tuesday, 09 February 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 February 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 February 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 March 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 March 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 March 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 March 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 March 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 April 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 May 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 May 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 May 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 May 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 June 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 June 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 June 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 June 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 June 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 July 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 July 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 August 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 August 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 August 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 August 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 31 August 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 September 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 September 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 September 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 September 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 October 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 October 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 November 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 November 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 November 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 November 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 November 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 December 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 December 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday for 9 times.


Tagged as: