Minecraft Mondays: Procter Library

Next date: Monday, 06 December 2021 | 03:30 PM to 04:30 PM

Minecraft.jpg

Got a bub aged 0-2? This cool educational program demonstrates fun activities that’ll get your Baby Einstein up and moving!

When

  • Monday, 03 May 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Monday, 10 May 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Monday, 17 May 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Monday, 24 May 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Monday, 31 May 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Monday, 07 June 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Monday, 14 June 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Monday, 21 June 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Monday, 28 June 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Monday, 05 July 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Monday, 26 July 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Monday, 02 August 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Monday, 09 August 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Monday, 16 August 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Monday, 23 August 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Monday, 30 August 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Monday, 06 September 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Monday, 13 September 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Monday, 20 September 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Monday, 27 September 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Monday, 18 October 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Monday, 01 November 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Monday, 08 November 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Monday, 15 November 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Monday, 22 November 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Monday, 29 November 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Monday, 06 December 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Monday, 13 December 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Monday, 31 January 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Monday, 07 February 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Monday, 14 February 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Monday, 21 February 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Monday, 28 February 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Monday, 07 March 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Monday, 14 March 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Monday, 21 March 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Monday, 28 March 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Monday, 04 April 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Monday, 11 April 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Monday, 18 April 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Monday, 25 April 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Monday for 15 times.


Tagged as: