Tamariki Tune Time: Procter Library

Next date: Monday, 18 October 2021 | 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM

TTT-picture.jpg

Got a bub aged 0-2? This cool educational program demonstrates fun activities that’ll get your Baby Einstein up and moving!

When

  • Monday, 01 February 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 15 February 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 22 February 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 01 March 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 08 March 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 15 March 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 22 March 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 29 March 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 12 April 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 03 May 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 10 May 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 17 May 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 24 May 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 31 May 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 07 June 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 14 June 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 21 June 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 28 June 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 05 July 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 26 July 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 02 August 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 09 August 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 16 August 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 23 August 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 30 August 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 06 September 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 13 September 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 20 September 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 27 September 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 18 October 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 01 November 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 08 November 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 15 November 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 22 November 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 29 November 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 06 December 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 13 December 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Monday for 8 times.


Tagged as: