Councillors

Adele Gardner

Community Board Member (Chair)

  • Telephone021 187 9985
  • Email adele.gardner@fndc.govt.nz
  • ProfileRepresentative for the Kaitaia subdivision and Chairperson of Te Hiku Community Board.

Belinda Ward

Community Board Member (Chair)

  • Telephone021 0700 761
  • Email belinda.ward@fndc.govt.nz
  • ProfileChairperson and representative for the Paihia subdivision of the Bay of Islands-Whangaroa Ward.

Bruce Mills

Community Board Member

  • Telephone021 978 243
  • Email bruce.mills@fndc.govt.nz
  • ProfileRepresentative for the Whangaroa subdivision of the Bay of Islands-Whangaroa Community Board.

Mike Edmonds

Community Board Member (Chair)

  • Telephone027 532 9920
  • Email mike.edmonds@fndc.govt.nz
  • ProfileRepresentative for the Kaikohe subdivision and Chairperson of the Kaikohe-Hokianga Community Board.

Jaqi Brown

Community Board Member

  • Telephone021 117 0992
  • Email jaqi.brown@fndc.govt.nz
  • ProfileRepresentative for the Kaitaia subdivision of Te Hiku Community Board and Deputy Chair of the Te Hiku Community Board.

Frank Owen

Community Board Member

  • Telephone021 518 855
  • Alternate Phone09 407 7489
  • Email frank.owen@fndc.govt.nz
  • ProfileRepresentative for the Kerikeri subdivision and Deputy Chair of the Bay of Islands-Whangaroa Community Board.

Emma Davis

Community Board Member

  • Telephone0276 404 080
  • Email emma.davis@fndc.govt.nz
  • ProfileRepresentative for the North Hokianga subdivision and Deputy Chair of the Kaikohe-Hokianga Community Board.

Lane Ayr

Community Board Members

  • Telephone027 445 8938
  • Email lane.ayr@fndc.govt.nz
  • ProfileRepresentative for the Kerikeri subdivision of the Bay of Islands-Whangaroa Community Board.

Darren Axe

Community Board Member

  • Telephone09 401 5200
  • Email darren.axe@fndc.govt.nz
  • ProfileRepresentative for the North Cape subdivision of Te Hiku Community Board.

Alan Hessell

Community Board Member

  • Telephone09 405 8832
  • Email alan.hessell@fndc.govt.nz
  • ProfileRepresentative for the South Hokianga subdivision of the Kaikohe-Hokianga Community Board.

Louis Toorenburg

Community Board Member

  • Telephone021 030 8027
  • ProfileRepresentative for the South Hokianga subdivision of the Kaikohe-Hokianga Community Board.

Manuwai Wells

Community Board Member

  • Telephone021 263 6859
  • Email manuwai.wells@fndc.govt.nz
  • ProfileRepresentative for the Kawakawa-Moerewa subdivision of the Bay of Islands-Whangaroa Community Board.