Bay of Islands-Whangaroa Community Board

View the Bay of Islands Whangaroa Community Board Strategic Plan(PDF, 10MB)

Amy Slack

Community Board Member
OC Page Image - default
  • Telephone027 6119867
  • Email amy.slack@fndc.govt.nz
  • ProfileCouncil representative for the Bay of Islands-Whangaroa Community Board Kerikeri Subdivision

Belinda Ward

Community Board Member
OC Page Image - default
  • Telephone021 0700761
  • Email belinda.ward@fndc.govt.nz
  • ProfileCouncil representative for the Bay of Islands-Whangaroa Community Board Paihia Subdivision

Bruce Mills

Community Board Member
OC Page Image - default
  • Telephone021 978243
  • Email bruce.mills@fndc.govt.nz
  • ProfileCouncil representative for the Bay of Islands-Whangaroa Community Board Whangaroa Subdivision

Jane Hindle

Community Board Member
OC Page Image - default
  • Telephone021 674003
  • Email jane.hindle@fndc.govt.nz
  • ProfileCouncil representative for the Bay of Islands-Whangaroa Community Board Russell-Opua Subdivision

Lane Ayr

Community Board Member
OC Page Image - default
  • Telephone09 4015200
  • Email lane.ayr@fndc.govt.nz
  • ProfileCouncil representative for the Bay of Islands-Whangaroa Community Board Kerikeri Subdivision

Roddy Pihema

Community Board Member
OC Page Image - default
  • Telephone022 4009565
  • Email roddy.pihema@fndc.govt.nz
  • ProfileCouncil representative for the Bay of Islands-Whangaroa Community Board Kawakawa-Moerewa Subdivision

Tyler Bamber

Community Board Member
OC Page Image - default
  • Telephone09 4015200
  • Email tyler.bamber@fndc.govt.nz
  • ProfileCouncil representative for the Bay of Islands-Whangaroa Community Board Waipapa Subdivision

Related pages